The large stone building known as the Coach House Condominiums was built in 1882 and was originally the stable, tack, and storage area for the Havemeyer family horses and carriages. This unique end-unit condominium was completely renovated in 2000. Three charming levels offer open living and dining areas plus two bedrooms and two baths. French doors open to the yard and a perfect spot to grill. The lower level contains a work area and desirable garage. The Coach House is located in a premium area of Newport with easy access to the beach and town.