Inca Treasures & Mayan Temples € 12.589

Inca Treasures & Mayan Temples
Inca Treasures & Mayan Temples
Inca Treasures & Mayan Temples
Inca Treasures & Mayan Temples

Listed Price

€ 12.589
approx. $ 14,208.56
approx. € 12.589
approx. 52,192.04 د.إ
approx. $ 19,834.54
approx. $ 19,022.25
approx. CHF 14,174.15
approx. ¥ 98,049.03
approx. £ 11,316.38
approx. $ 111,015.77
approx. 93.048,04 kn
approx. $ 289,754.54
approx. 122.537,59 kr
approx. 944.713,15 ₽
approx. 129 419,05 kr
approx. ฿ 466,040.87
approx. R 204,397.55
approx. $ 438,906.49
approx. ₱ 755,439.45
approx. 324 708,11 Kč
approx. ₨ 486,646.38
approx. $ 19,559.55
approx. $ 11,860.48
approx. $ 9.738.549
approx. B/. 14,208.56
approx. $ 28,417.13
approx. ₹ 1,022,356.31
approx. ¥ 1,614,038
approx. $ 38,399.35
approx. $ 20,922.63
approx. £ 11,316.38
approx. R$ 55.434
approx. ₪ 53,565.98
approx. ر.ع. 5,470.098
approx. 54 131,57 zł
approx. 30,083.18 $
USD
EUR
AED
AUD
CAD
CHF
CNY
GBP
HKD
HRK
MXN
NOK
RUB
SEK
THB
ZAR
TWD
PHP
CZK
MUR
SGD
KYD
CLP
PAB
BBD
INR
JPY
XCD
NZD
GIP
BRL
ILS
OMR
PLN
FJD

Details

  • Year: 2019
  • Internal Reference: EXP20190217

Description

Sail aboard the Seven Seas Explorer, a class of its own, and among the worlds most luxurirous cruise vessels ever built, on this fantastic voyage.

Date              Port                                          Arrive      Depart
Feb 17 Sun   Santiago (San Antonio), Chile                     6:00 PM 
Feb 18 Mon  Coquimbo, Chile                         8:00 AM    6:00 PM 
Feb 19 Tue   Cruising the Pacific Ocean                         
Feb 20 Wed  Iquique, Chile                            8:00 AM     6:00 PM 
Feb 21 Thu   Cruising the Pacific Ocean                         
Feb 22 Fri     Lima (Callao), Peru                    8:00 AM    5:00 PM 
Feb 23 Sat    Salaverry, Peru                         11:00 AM    8:00 PM 
Feb 24 Sun   Cruising the Pacific Ocean                         
Feb 25 Mon  Guayaquil, Ecuador                   8:00 AM     8:00 PM 
Feb 26 Tue   Cruising the Pacific Ocean                         
Feb 27 Wed  Cruising the Pacific Ocean                         
Feb 28 Thu   Puntarenas, Costa Rica            7:00 AM     6:00 PM 
Mar 01 Fri     San Juan Del Sur, Nicaragua    7:00 AM     3:00 PM 
Mar 02 Sat    Puerto Quetzal, Guatemala      12:00 PM    8:00 PM 
Mar 03 Sun   Cruising the Pacific Ocean                         
Mar 04 Mon  Acapulco, Mexico                       8:00 AM     6:00 PM 
Mar 05 Tue   Cruising the Pacific Ocean                         
Mar 06 Wed  Cabo San Lucas, Mexico       10:00 AM       11:00 PM 
Mar 07 Thu   Cruising the Pacific Ocean                         
Mar 08 Fri     Cruising the Pacific Ocean                         
Mar 09 Sat    Los Angeles, California           7:00 AM   


What's Included in This Cruise:
 
FARES INCLUDE: All-Inclusive Cruise, FREE Return Flights*, FREE  Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE  Unlimited WiFi throughout the ship*, FREE Unlimited Beverages, Including Fine Wines and Spirits Throughout the Ship, FREE  Specialty Restaurants, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship*, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities. 

Contact us for all details, all suite types and fares.
Featured rate is in Euro per person double occupancy and subject to availability.


For Sale by

VISTA TRAVEL Reiseveranstaltungs GmbH

Amsinckstr. 41
20097
Hamburg
Germany
Member since 2017 Trusted seller
Responsible agent
VISTA TRAVEL Reiseveranstaltungs GmbH