Grand Australia Adventure € 28.029

Grand Australia Adventure
Grand Australia Adventure
Grand Australia Adventure
Grand Australia Adventure

Elite Seller Premium Seller

For sale by

VISTA TRAVEL Reiseveranstaltungs GmbH

Amsinckstr. 41
20097
Hamburg
Germany
Member since 2017 Trusted seller
Responsible agent VISTA TRAVEL Reiseveranstaltungs GmbH

Listed Price

€ 28.029
approx. $ 34,558.48
approx. € 28.029
approx. 126,931.74 د.إ
approx. $ 45,021.27
approx. $ 44,589.56
approx. CHF 32,973.11
approx. ¥ 217,255.33
approx. £ 24,652.98
approx. $ 271,282.33
approx. 208.798,87 kn
approx. $ 628,508.28
approx. 271.046,92 kr
approx. 1.981.168,49 ₽
approx. 288 321,39 kr
approx. ฿ 1,077,326.03
approx. R 408,887.46
approx. $ 1,001,810.81
approx. ₱ 1,803,208.01
approx. 710 919,75 Kč
approx. ₨ 1,147,341.50
approx. $ 45,289.92
approx. $ 28,806.05
approx. $ 20.869.865
approx. B/. 34,558.48
approx. $ 69,116.96
approx. ₹ 2,249,051.99
approx. ¥ 3,672,702
approx. $ 93,396.02
approx. $ 47,726.12
approx. £ 24,652.98
approx. R$ 114.219,23
approx. ₪ 120,622.92
approx. ر.ع. 13,304.358
approx. 118 278,05 zł
USD
EUR
AED
AUD
CAD
CHF
CNY
GBP
HKD
HRK
MXN
NOK
RUB
SEK
THB
ZAR
TWD
PHP
CZK
MUR
SGD
KYD
CLP
PAB
BBD
INR
JPY
XCD
NZD
GIP
BRL
ILS
OMR
PLN

Details

  • Year: 2018
  • Location: Australia
  • Internal Reference: MAR20181215

Description

Sail aboard the Seven Seas Mariner, a top rated luxury cruise vessel, on this fantastic voyage.

Date             Port                                                          Arrive      Depart
Dec 15 Sat    Sydney, Australia                                                       6:00 PM 
Dec 16 Sun   Cruising the Tasman Sea                                            
Dec 17 Mon  Mooloolaba, Australia                           8:00 AM         5:00 PM 
Dec 18 Tue   Cruising the Coral Sea                                                
Dec 19 Wed  Airlie Beach, Australia                          8:00 AM         6:00 PM 
Dec 20 Thu   Trownsville, Australia                            8:00 AM        6:00 PM 
Dec 21 Fri     Cairns, Australia                                   8:00 AM   
Dec 22 Sat    Cairns, Australia                                                         6:00 PM 
Dec 23 Sun   Cruising the Coral Sea                                                
Dec 24 Mon   Alotau, Papua New Guinea                  7:00 AM         4:00 PM 
Dec 25 Tue   Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea      10:00 AM         7:00 PM 
Dec 26 Wed  Cruising the Coral Sea                  
Dec 27 Thu   Cruising the Arafura Sea                                            
Dec 28 Fri     Darwin, Australia                                  9:00 AM         6:00 PM 
Dec 29 Sat    Cruising the Timor Sea                                               
Dec 30 Sun   Komodo, Indonesia                            12:00 PM         7:00 PM 
Dec 31 Mon  Bali (Benoa), Indonesia                        1:00 PM          
Jan 01 Tue    Bali (Benoa), Indonesia                                             3:00 PM 
Jan 02 Wed  Cruising the Timor Sea                                               
Jan 03 Thu    Broome, Australia                                     9:00 AM   7:00 PM 
Jan 04 Fri      Cruising the Indian Ocean                                          
Jan 05 Sat     Exmouth, Australia                                   8:00 AM   4:00 PM 
Jan 06 Sun    Cruising the Indian Ocean                                          
Jan 07 Mon   Perth (Fremantle), Australia                   10:00 AM   8:00 PM 
Jan 08 Tue    Cruising the Indian Ocean                                          
Jan 09 Wed  Esperance, Australia                                 8:00 AM   6:00 PM 
Jan 10 Thu    Cruising the Great Australian Bight                           
Jan 11 Fri      Cruising the Great Australian Bight                           
Jan 12 Sat     Penneshaw (Kangaroo Island), Australia  8:00 AM   6:00 PM 
Jan 13 Sun    Adelaide, Australia                                    8:00 AM   6:00 PM 
Jan 14 Mon   Cruising the Great Australian Bight                           
Jan 15 Tue    Portland, Australia                                     8:00 AM   7:00 PM 
Jan 16 Wed  Melbourne, Australia                                   9:00 AM   
Jan 17 Thu    Melbourne, Australia                                                 3:00 PM 
Jan 18 Fri      Burnie, Australia                                       8:00 AM   7:00 PM 
Jan 19 Sat     Cruising the Tasman Sea                                            
Jan 20 Sun    Sydney, Australia                                      6:00 AM   

What's Included in This Cruise:

FARES INCLUDE: All-Inclusive Cruise, FREE Return Flights*, FREE Pre- or Post-Cruise Land Programme in All Suite Categories, FREE  Unlimited Shore Excursions, FREE Unlimited WiFi throughout the ship*, FREE Unlimited Beverages, Including Fine Wines and Spirits, Throughout the Ship, FREE  Speciality Restaurants, FREE Transfers Between Airport and Ship*, FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities

Contact us for all details, all suite types and fares.
Featured rate is in Euro per person double occupancy and subject to availability.